5.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
5.5
Comfort
5.4
Property location
6.1
Facilities
5.1
Staff
6.7
Value
5.4

Reviews

    ca

    Review score

    7.1
    1 May 2018

    OK

    No staff on site when I arrived
    Had a bar fridge, microwave and coffee maker
    Gordon
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    16 April 2018

    one night, room was clean, and very reasonable rate

    access to the motel was not as good as we may have wished
    beds were comfortable
    Diana Lana
    ca

    Review score

    5.8
    28 March 2018
    The rug in the rooms are very dirty, to the point of not willing to take off my shoes. The bed sheets had hair on them making us unsure if they were washed from the last people. We slept on top of the sheets and brought in blankets from our car. There was a brown streak down the middle of the tub which I thought was a stain until I ran my finger through it to see it was actually dirt. We expected the place not to be perfect due to price but cleanliness goes along way.
    The staff was friendly and we did not hear much noise.
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    18 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dean
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    31 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Homer
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    8 October 2017

    Awesome!

    Friendly staff, dogs aloud.
    Paulette
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    7 October 2017

    The distance to our venue was a ways but at least we had a place to stay.

    We did not really have any complaints
    The bed was very comfy. Hotel very close to a variety of places to eat.
    Jenner
    ca

    Review score

    6.2
    4 October 2017

    I found my stay here tolerable but my husband was definitely unhappy.

    The building, so the room, was in need of maintenance and updating: broken tiles, worn flooring, old finishes on the walls. Ants were easily able to come into the unit as there was a gap under the door. The condition of the parking area next to our unit was rough, uneven, sloping at a rakish angle which made unloading and loading our luggage very difficult.
    Even though it was old, the room was clean. there was a sign warning about ants being a problem. I did appreciate the relatively comfortable bed and clean bedding.
    Ulysse
    ca

    Review score

    4.2
    1 October 2017

    It's shit

    Walls made of cardboard Crackheads next door Spiders in the room Shower was discussing Room smell bad
    Dustin
    ca

    Review score

    5.0
    29 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Deb
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    28 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barb
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    24 September 2017
    The room was clean and comfy,motel staff was helpful and friendly.
    ca

    Review score

    2.5
    20 September 2017

    Do not recommend

    I felt unsafe.
    ca

    Review score

    2.5
    15 September 2017

    .Never Again

    Room was dirty & there was a smell in the room I can't desribe. Only stayed for ten minutes & LEFT. Would recommend someone from Booking.com go & check out the place ,as this is no 3star .Absolute Rip off
    ca

    Review score

    5.0
    13 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    martin
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    6 September 2017
    Night noise
    Clean
    Sara
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    5 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Helene
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    4 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Clifford
    ca

    Review score

    2.9
    17 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    28 September 2017

    It was fine

Loading reviews