5.7
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
5.5
편안함
5.4
숙소 위치
6.1
시설
5.1
직원
6.7
가격 대비 가치
5.4

후기

    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 1일

    OK

    No staff on site when I arrived
    Had a bar fridge, microwave and coffee maker
    Gordon
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 16일

    one night, room was clean, and very reasonable rate

    access to the motel was not as good as we may have wished
    beds were comfortable
    Diana Lana
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 3월 28일
    The rug in the rooms are very dirty, to the point of not willing to take off my shoes. The bed sheets had hair on them making us unsure if they were washed from the last people. We slept on top of the sheets and brought in blankets from our car. There was a brown streak down the middle of the tub which I thought was a stain until I ran my finger through it to see it was actually dirt. We expected the place not to be perfect due to price but cleanliness goes along way.
    The staff was friendly and we did not hear much noise.
    Helene
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 2월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 1월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Clifford
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    2.9
    2017년 11월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Dean
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 10월 31일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Homer
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 10월 8일

    Awesome!

    Friendly staff, dogs aloud.
    Paulette
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 10월 7일

    The distance to our venue was a ways but at least we had a place to stay.

    We did not really have any complaints
    The bed was very comfy. Hotel very close to a variety of places to eat.
    Jenner
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2017년 10월 4일

    I found my stay here tolerable but my husband was definitely unhappy.

    The building, so the room, was in need of maintenance and updating: broken tiles, worn flooring, old finishes on the walls. Ants were easily able to come into the unit as there was a gap under the door. The condition of the parking area next to our unit was rough, uneven, sloping at a rakish angle which made unloading and loading our luggage very difficult.
    Even though it was old, the room was clean. there was a sign warning about ants being a problem. I did appreciate the relatively comfortable bed and clean bedding.
    Ulysse
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2017년 10월 1일

    It's shit

    Walls made of cardboard Crackheads next door Spiders in the room Shower was discussing Room smell bad
    Dustin
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2017년 9월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Deb
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 9월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Michael
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 9월 28일

    It was fine

    Barb
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 9월 24일
    The room was clean and comfy,motel staff was helpful and friendly.
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    2.5
    2017년 9월 20일

    Do not recommend

    I felt unsafe.
    RHODORA
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    2.9
    2017년 9월 15일

    Very dissatisfied !

    The motel is very old. Stinky! Bulbs in our suite are broken . My husband have to replaced the bulb. So embarrassing! Only one staff in the front desk . The beds are disgusting! Smells Pee! I am completely dissatisfied! It was too late for us to look for a place to stay that night. And fully booked because it's a long weekend.
    It's only closer to our destination especially sight seeing in penticton.
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    2.5
    2017년 9월 15일

    .Never Again

    Room was dirty & there was a smell in the room I can't desribe. Only stayed for ten minutes & LEFT. Would recommend someone from Booking.com go & check out the place ,as this is no 3star .Absolute Rip off
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2017년 9월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    martin
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 9월 6일
    Night noise
    Clean
이용 후기 로딩중