5.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
5.5
舒适度
5.4
住宿位置
6.1
设施
5.1
员工
6.7
性价比
5.4

点评

    ca

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月1日

    OK

    No staff on site when I arrived
    Had a bar fridge, microwave and coffee maker
    Gordon
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月16日

    one night, room was clean, and very reasonable rate

    access to the motel was not as good as we may have wished
    beds were comfortable
    Diana Lana
    ca

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年3月28日
    The rug in the rooms are very dirty, to the point of not willing to take off my shoes. The bed sheets had hair on them making us unsure if they were washed from the last people. We slept on top of the sheets and brought in blankets from our car. There was a brown streak down the middle of the tub which I thought was a stain until I ran my finger through it to see it was actually dirt. We expected the place not to be perfect due to price but cleanliness goes along way.
    The staff was friendly and we did not hear much noise.
    Helene
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Clifford
    ca

    综合评分

    2.9
    2017年11月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dean
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年10月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Homer
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月8日

    Awesome!

    Friendly staff, dogs aloud.
    Paulette
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月7日

    The distance to our venue was a ways but at least we had a place to stay.

    We did not really have any complaints
    The bed was very comfy. Hotel very close to a variety of places to eat.
    Jenner
    ca

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年10月4日

    I found my stay here tolerable but my husband was definitely unhappy.

    The building, so the room, was in need of maintenance and updating: broken tiles, worn flooring, old finishes on the walls. Ants were easily able to come into the unit as there was a gap under the door. The condition of the parking area next to our unit was rough, uneven, sloping at a rakish angle which made unloading and loading our luggage very difficult.
    Even though it was old, the room was clean. there was a sign warning about ants being a problem. I did appreciate the relatively comfortable bed and clean bedding.
    Ulysse
    ca

    综合评分

    4.2
    2017年10月1日

    It's shit

    Walls made of cardboard Crackheads next door Spiders in the room Shower was discussing Room smell bad
    Dustin
    ca

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年9月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Deb
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Michael
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月28日

    It was fine

    Barb
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月24日
    The room was clean and comfy,motel staff was helpful and friendly.
    ca

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年9月20日

    Do not recommend

    I felt unsafe.
    RHODORA
    ca

    综合评分

    2.9
    2017年9月15日

    Very dissatisfied !

    The motel is very old. Stinky! Bulbs in our suite are broken . My husband have to replaced the bulb. So embarrassing! Only one staff in the front desk . The beds are disgusting! Smells Pee! I am completely dissatisfied! It was too late for us to look for a place to stay that night. And fully booked because it's a long weekend.
    It's only closer to our destination especially sight seeing in penticton.
    ca

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年9月15日

    .Never Again

    Room was dirty & there was a smell in the room I can't desribe. Only stayed for ten minutes & LEFT. Would recommend someone from Booking.com go & check out the place ,as this is no 3star .Absolute Rip off
    ca

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年9月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    martin
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年9月6日
    Night noise
    Clean
正在载入点评